morgan wallen Thinkin’ Bout Me歌詞

林芷蕾Alicia
2 min readApr 20, 2023

--

Morgan Wallen — Thinkin’ Bout Me (Lyric Video) — YouTube

喜歡這首歌,居然沒有翻譯!

以下翻譯開始:

不知道你在哪,不知道你過得如何?

Don’t know where you at, don’t know where you’ve been

我什麼都不知道,只知道你現在有喜歡的人
Don’t know nothin’ ‘bout that boy you’re into

我為那個男人感到糟糕
Don’t feel bad for you, but I feel bad for him

你將會帶給他極大的傷害
And all the hell you gon’ be puttin’ him through

或許你會跟他說我們之間已經沒有什麼
Probably tell him we’re a burnt out flame

可能會說我已經不在你的腦海中
Probably tell him that I ain’t been on your mind

說我不過只是個過去式
How I ain’t nothin’ but a long gone thing

你可以詛咒我的名字,但是親愛的,請不要騙自己了
You can cuss my name, but baby, don’t you lie

當你品嚐他喝的飲料時,你是否在想著我?

When you’re tastin’ what he’s drinkin’, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

當他載著你時,你是否懷念起了我家的街道?
When you’re ridin’ where he’s drivin’, are you missin’ my street?

每當你閉上眼睛,告訴我你看到的是誰?
Every time you close your eyes, tell me, who do you see?

當你品嚐他喝的飲料,你是不是在想我?
When you’re tastin’ what he’s drinkin’, are you thinkin’ bout me?

今晚就過來吧,希望你的車就停在我家車道上
Comin’ over tonight, wish that truck in your drive was mine

就像是你知道本來就該這麼做
Just like you know it’s supposed to be

當你躺在他的床上時,我是否在你的腦海中?
When you’re up in his bed, am I up in your head?

搞得你快瘋了,告訴我,寶貝你是不是在想著我?
Making you crazy, tell me, baby, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

你是不是在想我,是不是在想我
Are you thinkin’ ‘bout, are you thinkin’ ‘bout

當你喝他喝過的飲料時,你是否在想著我?
When you’re tastin’ what he’s drinkin’, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

你有把手機藏起來嗎?是不是把我的名字改了?

Do you hide your phone? Did you change my name?

當他想去我們以前會去的地方
When he wants to go to our go-to place

你有沒有告訴他你沒辦法去?然後千方百計去任何一個我不曾在的地方
Do you tell him you can’t? Then go out of your way
To be somewhere, any damn where I ain’t

當你喝他的飲料時,你是不是想起了我?

When you’re tastin’ what he’s drinkin’, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

當你在他的車上,你是不是懷念起了我家街道?
When you’re ridin’ where he’s drivin’, are you missin’ my street?

告訴我,每當你閉上眼睛,你看到的是誰?
Every time you close your eyes, tell me, who do you see?

當你喝他的飲料,你是不是又想起了我?
When you’re tastin’ what he’s drinkin’, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

今晚過來我家吧,希望你的車就停在我的車道上,
Comin’ over tonight, wish that truck in your drive was mine

就像你平常就會做的事
Just like you know it’s supposed to be

當你在他的床上,我是不是在你的腦海中?
When you’re up in his bed, am I up in your head?

搞得你要發瘋,就告訴我吧,你是不是在想我?
Making you crazy, tell me, baby, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

你是不是在想我?是不是還在想我?
Are you thinkin’ ‘bout, are you thinkin’ ‘bout

當你喝他的飲料時,你是不是忍不住想著我?
When you’re tastin’ what he’s drinkin’, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

不知道你在哪裡,女孩,我想我知道你應該在哪

Don’t know where you at
Girl, I know where you oughta be

當你喝他的飲料時,你是否在想著我?

When you’re tastin’ what he’s drinkin’, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

當他開車載著你,你是否想念我家的街道?
When you’re ridin’ where he’s drivin’, are you missin’ my street?

每當你閉上眼,告訴我,出現在你眼前的是誰?
Every time you close your eyes, tell me, who do you see?

當你喝他喝的飲料,你是不是在想著我?
When you’re tastin’ what he’s drinkin’, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

今晚就過來吧,希望你的車就停在我的車道,就像你本來就知道就該這樣。
Comin’ over tonight, wish that truck in your drive was mine
Just like you know it’s supposed to be

當你在他的床上,腦中在想的是不是我?
When you’re up in his bed, am I up in your head?

搞得你要發瘋,告訴我吧寶貝,你是不是在想著我?
Making you crazy, tell me, baby, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

沒錯,你是不是在想著我?
Yeah, are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

你是不是還會想我?
Are you thinkin’ ‘bout me?

--

--

林芷蕾Alicia

Junior Backend developer in IOT company , love to share.